Mind Your Language, Learn English with TV Series

Barry Evans stars as Teacher Jeremy Brown who is attempting to teach English to a class of mixed nationality students. The first series had 13 episodes and was shown from December 1977 to March 1978. The second series had only 8 episodes and was shown from October 1978 to November 1978. The third series of 8 episodes was shown from October 1979 to December 1979. Seven years later in 1986 an independently produced fourth series of 13 episodes of Mind Your Language was shown.

Mind Your English SEASON 1

Episode 1 The First Lesson
Episode  2 An Inspector Calls
Episode 3 A Fate Worse Than Death
Episode 4 All Through the Night
Episode 5 The Best Things in Life
Episode 6 Come Back, All Is Forgiven
Episode 7 The Cheating Game
Episode 8 Better to Have Loved and Lost
Episode 9 Kill or Cure
Episode 10 Hello, Sailor
Episode 11 A Point of Honour
Episode 12 How's Your Father?
Episode 13 The Examination

Be the first to comment

Related Articles

Latest Articles

Most Popular